Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nat 'King' Cole And His Trio - After Midnight (1956)

23-12-2015, 19:31

Title: After Midnight
Year Of Release: 1956
Label: Capitol
Genre: Jazz, Swing
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz] MONO
Total Time: 59:54
Total Size: 540.5 MB


1. Just You And Me
2. Sweet Lorraine
3. Sometimes I'm Happy
4. Caravan
5. It's Only A Paper Moon
6. You're Looking At Me
7. What Is There To Say
8. I Was A Little Too Lonely
9. Two Loves Have I
10. Lonely One
11. Don't Let It Go To Your Head
12. I Know That You Know
13. Blame It On My Youth
14. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
15. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
16. You Can Depend On Me
17. Candy

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

frav10   User offline   24 December 2015 07:19

Thank's from Israel 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.