Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wolfe Brothers - Live At CMC Rocks Qld 2015 (2015)

23-12-2015, 17:34
Music | Country

Title: Live At CMC Rocks Qld 2015
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Self Produced
Genre: Country/Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 44:57
Total Size: 107 MB

1. Nothin' But Trouble (Live) (3:38)
2. You Got To Me (Live) (3:32)
3. Lovin' In The Summertime (Live) (3:19)
4. The Girl, The Bottle, The Memory (Live) (4:04)
5. Lights On The Hill (Live) (3:48)
6. High Vis Anthem (Live) (3:47)
7. One Way State Of Mind (Live) (3:46)
8. Wake Up (Live) (3:43)
9. Bad Man Outta Me (Live) (3:37)
10. It's On (Live) (3:34)
11. That Kinda Night (Live) (3:08)
12. Way Out West (Live) (4:55)

The Wolfe Brothers are an Australian country rock band, formed of brothers Tom and Nick Wolfe and childhood friends Brodie Rainbird and Casey Kostiuk. They came to prominence after being the runners-up of Australia's Got Talent in 2012. Following their success, they have released a self-titled EP and two studio albums, It's On and Nothing But Trouble, and were special guests on Lee Kernaghan's 2013–2014 Beautiful Noise Tour. It's On reached number 18 on the 2013 Year-End ARIA Charts.

The Wolfe Brothers were nominated for four Country Music Awards of Australia in 2013, and won the New Oz Artist of the Year 2014 at the Country Music Channel Awards.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.