Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sonia Brex - Sonia Brex & Band Live (2014) Lossless

23-12-2015, 08:49

Title: Sonia Brex & Band Live
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Angeltone Records
Genre: Electronic, Jazz Pop, Vocal, Lounge
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 47:55
Total Size: 349 Mb


01. 17. Marz
02. Good Times
03. Naif
04. Lampada
05. Winter In Summer
06. Life Like
07. La Luna Vera
08. Ring My Bell
09. A Little Bird
10. Fruhling In Berlin
11. Play

A Sicilian expatriate living in Berlin, Sonia Brex sings and writes cosmopolitan pop songs at once contemporary and yet filled with fleeting memories of music past. The melancholy title track is vaguely bossa nova and flows easily into the electronic, robotic rhythms of the Kraftwerk-conjuring “Fruhling in Berlin.” Much of the music is like a dream, strangely familiar but hard to pin down. Brex’ voice is often an expressive blank, but it waxes playful on the upbeat “A Little Bird,” a catchy tune that could be Top-40 in someone’s alternative universe. ~By David Luhrssen

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.