Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Soulful Love Smooth and Sexy Grooves 25 Tracks (2015)

21-12-2015, 17:29
Electronic | Downtempo | Lounge | Chill-out

Title: Soulful Love Smooth and Sexy Grooves 25 Tracks
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dome Records
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:55:50
Total Size: 270,14 MB

01. Shaun Escoffery - Perfect Love Affair (Radio Version)
02. Don-E - Spiritual (feat. Carl McIntosh, Junior Giscombe, Leee John, Noel McKoy, Omar, Paul Johnson and Rick Clarke)
03. Khari Cabral Simmons - Never In Your Sun (feat. India.Arie)
04. Incognito - Can't Get You Out Of My Head
05. Avery*Sunshine - Call My Name
06. Angela Johnson - Deja Vu (I've Been Here Before) (feat. Onaje Allan Gumbs)
07. Citrus Sun - What Color Is Love (feat Valerie Etienne)
08. Hil St. Soul - Until You Come Back To Me (Acoustic Version)
09. Heston - Love Space (feat. Chantae Cann)
10. Don-E - Love Has Found Its Way
11. Eric Roberson - Just A Dream
12. Anthony David - Let Me In
13. Hilary - Set Your Mind Free
14. Donald McCollum - You're In My Arms Again
15. Incognito - You Are Golden (feat. Tony Momrelle)
16. Avery*Sunshine - Sweet Afternoon
17. Imaani - Let's Do It Right
18. Drizabone Soul Family - Lovin' U
19. Shaun Escoffery - Nobody Knows (Radio Version)
20. Brenda Russell - Too Cool For The Room
21. Incognito - Baby It's Alright (feat Imaani)
22. Avani - Lover's Theme
23. Bluey - Take a Chance on Me
24. Don-E - Step In My Room
25. Jarrod Lawson - Everything I Need

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.