Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Quiet Corner: A Collection Of Intimate Music (2015)

21-12-2015, 15:42
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Soul | Pop

Title: Quiet Corner – A Collection Of Intimate Music
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Quiet Corner
Genre: Jazz, Vocal, Soul, Pop, Bop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:49
Total Size: 170,50 Mb

01. Roger Kellaway Cello Quartet - Sunrise
02. Melody Gardot - If The Stars Were Mine
03. Madeleine Peyroux - Half The Perfect World
04. Bill Evans - Children's Play Song
05. Charlie Haden & Pat Metheny - The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
06. Kate Walsh - Fireworks
07. Nick Drake - Man In A Shed
08. Taylor Eigsti feat. Becca Stevens - Between The Bars
09. Rufus Wainwright - Poses
10. Bill Charlap & Renee Rosnes - Little Glory
11. Caetano Veloso - Something Good
12. Feist - Now At Last
13. Cassandra Wilson - Harvest Moon
14. Gonzalo Rubalcaba - Here's That Rainy Day
15. Pisano & Ruff - The Drifter
16. Nick DeCaro - Caroline,No
17. Marion Brown - Vista

Second edition competent Ray tion linked with published disks Guide "calm the Quiet Corner - heart Music Collection" in 2015 appeared. This time, the classic choice but is known that out brew a sense of air relaxed in the intimate on the theme of "Intimate" have been gathered all 17 songs. From graceful chamber music jazz, lyrical piano solo, and Four keys, melancholic soft lock, and volume is composed of a variety of music selection to the mysterious spiritual jazz, over the whole volume, he was been calm and sophistication consistent certain taste has been penetrated. While it is also good to listen to carefully calm the mind, sufficiently effective even as galleries and cafes of.


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.