Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gamma Ray - Master Of Confusion EP (Japanese Edition) (2013) (LOSSLESS)

21-12-2015, 12:08
Music | Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Master Of Confusion EP (Japanese Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Victor Entertainment
Genre: Power Metal
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)
Total Time: 59:36 min
Total Size: 442 mb

Master of Confusion is Gamma Ray's third EP, released on 15 March 2013. The EP contains 10 songs split into 3 sides, with the A Side containing two new studio tracks, the B Side containing 2 studio covers and the C Side containing six live songs from the April 28, 2011, Bochum gig. "Empire of the Undead" and "Master of Confusion" are set to take part on the new Gamma Ray album, Empire of the Undead.

Gamma Ray - Master Of Confusion EP (Japanese Edition) (2013) (LOSSLESS)
01. Empire of the Undead
02. Master of Confusion
03. Death or Glory (Holocaust cover)
04. Lost Angels (Sweet cover)
05. The Spirit (live)
06. Wings of Destiny (live)
07. Gamma Ray (live)
08. Farewell (live)
09. Time to Break Free (live)
10. Insurrection (live)
11. Sag mir Bescheid (Bonus Track For Japan/German version of "Send Me A Sign")

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.