Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Arlen Roth - Slide Guitar Summit (2015) Lossless

21-12-2015, 11:16
Music | Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: Slide Guitar Summit
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Aquinnah Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 115:22
Total Size: 387 MB


1. Do What's Right (Feat. Jack Pearson) (4:17)
2. Dust My Broom (Feat. Lee Roy Parnell) (4:37)
3. Stranger On the Shore (Feat. Cindy Cashdollar) (2:55)
4. Sonny Skies (Feat. Sonny Landreh) (3:38)
5. Rocket 88 (Feat.Johnny Winter) (4:35)
6. Dixie Chicken (Feat. Lee Roy Parnell) (7:12)
7. Poor Boy Blues (Feat. Jimmy Vivino) (4:11)
8. And when I Die (Feat. One Child Born) (With Jimmy Vivino) (4:40)
9. Peach Pickin' Time In Georgia (Feat. Greg Martin) (5:40)
10. Paradise Blues (Feat. Rick Vito) (3:37)
11. Steel Guitar Rag (Feat. Cindy Cashdollar) (4:06)
12. You Really Got a Hold On Me (Feat. Rick Vito) (4:30)
13. Her Mind Is Gone (Feat. David Lindley) (4:36)
14. Amazing Grace (Feat. Greg Martin) (5:06)

With an all-star lineup of guests including Sonny Landreth, Johnny Winter, David Lindley, Rick Vito, Cindy Cashdollar, Lee Roy Parnell, Greg Martin, Jimmy Vivino, Jack Pearson, and Grammy-winning producer/drummer Tom Hambridge, Arlen Roth has created an exciting album that not only spans several genres and styles but also puts on display some truly great slide guitar playing.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.