Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Beatles - With The Beatles [Japan LP] (1976)

21-12-2015, 05:40
Music | Pop | Rock | Oldies | HD & Vinyl

Title: With The Beatles [Japan LP]
Year Of Release: 1976 (1963)
Label: Apple Records [EAS-80551]
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: WavPack [32bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 32:47
Total Size: 2,15 GB (Scans)

With the Beatles is the second studio album by the English rock group the Beatles. It was released on 22 November 1963, on Parlophone, and was recorded four months after the band's debut Please Please Me. The album features eight original compositions (seven by Lennon–McCartney and "Don't Bother Me", George Harrison's first recorded solo composition and his first released on a Beatles album) and six covers (mostly of Motown, rock and roll, and R&B hits). The cover photograph was taken by the fashion photographer Robert Freeman, and it has been mimicked by several music groups over the years.


A1 It Won't Be Long 2:11
A2 All I've Got To Do 2:00
A3 All My Loving 2:06
A4 Don't Bother Me 2:26
A5 Little Child 1:46
A6 Till There Was You 2:12
A7 Please Mister Postman 2:35

B1 Roll Over Beethoven 2:44
B2 Hold Me Tight 2:29
B3 You Really Got A Hold On Me 2:59
B4 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:59
B5 Devil In Her Heart 2:25
B6 Not A Second Time 2:05
B7 Money 2:50

The Beatles - With The Beatles [Japan LP] (1976)

The Beatles - With The Beatles [Japan LP] (1976)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

dyoyo   User offline   12 February 2016 09:16

Links are dead

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.