Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Brenda Lee - Excellent 20 [Vinyl 24-192]
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Brenda Lee - Excellent 20 [Vinyl 24-192]
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Brenda Lee - Excellent 20 [Vinyl 24-192]

20-12-2015, 19:53
Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Excellent 20
Label: MCA Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time: 27:22 + 26:18
Total Size: 1.93 GB


A1. f You Love Me
A2. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
A3. The End Of The World
A4. More
A5. I Will Wait For You
A6. The Shadow Of Your Smile
A7. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
A8. Fly Me To The Moon
A9. Days Of Wine And Roses
A10. Can't Help Falling In Love

B1. Jambalaya
B2. Dynamite
B3. I'm Sorry
B4. Fool #1
B5. All Alone Am I
B6. He's Sure To Remember Me
B7. What Now My Love
B8. A Taste Of Honey
B9. One Rainy Night In Tokyo
B10. Omoide No Bara

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.