Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Markus Feehily - Fire (Deluxe Edition) (2015) MP3 / Lossless

20-12-2015, 17:24
Music | Soul | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Fire (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Harmoney Entertainment
Genre: Pop, Soul
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 57:34
Total Size: 132 / 359 MB


01. Love Is a Drug
02. Wash the Pain Away
03. Butterfly
04. Cut You Out
05. Sanctuary
06. Back to Yours
07. Sirens
08. Simple Love
09. Only You
10. Love Me, Or Leave Me Alone
11. Casablanca
12. The Fall (Bonus Track)
13. Find My Way (Bonus Track)
14. Tempest Love (Bonus Track)
15. Fire (Bonus Track)

'Fire' is a stunningly heartfelt and deeply personal debut that sees Markus coming-of-age as an artist and songwriter. After leaving Westlife and splitting from his boyfriend of seven years, Markus was ready to pour his heart and creative soul into a new project, and 'Fire' is the fruits of that new artistic and personal freedom. Moving to LA provided the fresh start and blank canvas a newly-free Feehily needed. He put together a little DIY studio set-up that he'd bring on the road to enable him to spend hours and days recording vocals, creating beats and writing melodies with the producers and writers he'd long admired, including Mojam (Emeli Sande, Sam Smith) , Jim Eliot (Ellie Goulding 'Anything Can Happen', Sigma, (Ella Henderson, Olly Murs) , Jakwob (Kyla La Grange, Little Simz) & Nexus (Lana Del Rey, Hurts).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.