Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Queen - News Of The World [Japanese Limited Edition] (2011)

19-12-2015, 15:11
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: News Of The World [Japanese Limited Edition]
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Universal [UICY-75045-6]
Genre: Rock, Glam
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 39:24 + 17:05
Total Size: 701 MB (Scans)


01. We Will Rock You
02. We Are The Champions
03. Sheer Heart Attack
04. All Dead, All Dead
05. Spread Your Wings
06. Fight From The Inside
07. Get Down, Make Love
08. Sleeping On The Sidewalk
09. Who Needs You
10. It's Late
11. My Melancholy Blues

01. Feelings Feelings (Take 10, July' 1977)
02. Spread Your Wings (BBC Session, October' 1977)
03. My Melancholy Blues (BBC Session, October' 1977)
04. Sheer Heart Attack (Live in Paris, February' 1979)
05. We Will Rock You (Fast) (Live in Tokyo, November' 1982)

Queen - News Of The World [Japanese Limited Edition] (2011)

Queen - News Of The World [Japanese Limited Edition] (2011)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.