Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - 30th Century Records Compilation, Volume I (2015)

19-12-2015, 11:51
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | iTunes

Title: 30th Century Records Compilation, Volume I
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: 30th Century Records
Genre: Alternative, Rock, Pop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 44:09 min
Total Size: 101 MB


01 Apache Sun - Club Noir
02 Maybird - Big Sun Explosion
03 Autolux - Change My Head
04 Paper Morning - Mad as a Hat
05 Waterstrider - Soundless Sea
06 Sam Cohen - Lose Your Illusion
07 The Arcs - Fools Gold
08 Nine Pound Shadow - Melody
09 BIKE - Enigma Do Dente Falso
10 Big Search - Please Do Not Explain
11 Jock Gang - Tell Me About It

In the summer of 2015, Brian Burton (aka Danger Mouse) announced details about 30th Century Records, his imprint in collaboration with Columbia Records. The first release that comes from the world-renowned artist, songwriter, and producer is 30th Century Records Compilation Volume I, featuring eleven tracks of guitar-based brilliance.

A psychedelic mosaic with international scope, 30th Century Records Compilation Volume I, touches both future and classic sounds from the sun-drenched shores of Brazil to to the murky depths of Glasgow. Dan Auerbach's blistering riffage in The Arcs, and Autolux's arty experimentalism are featured alongside Sam Cohen's rough-hewn authenticity and emotive rockers from newcomers like Nine Pound Shadow and Waterstrider. Compiled by Danger Mouse, this album finds guitar music alive and well from the garage to the depths of space.

The compilation will also feature a brand new track from Autolux, who will release their forthcoming album via 30th Century Records in 2016, as well as an exclusive new track from Dan Auerbach's project, The Arcs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.