Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Cosmo’s Midnight - Moments EP (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Cosmo’s Midnight - Moments EP (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Cosmo’s Midnight - Moments EP (2015)

18-12-2015, 13:46
Music | Pop | Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Moments EP
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nite High/Sony Music
Genre: Electronic, Synthpop, Indie Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:21:10
Total Size: 142 Mb


01. Trapped (feat. Wave Racer)
02. Hurt (feat. Sarah Bonito)
03. Walk with Me (feat. Kucka)
04. Falling Out (feat. Lido)
05. Ether (feat. Hi Tom)
06. Snare (feat. Wild Eyed Boy)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.