Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Curtis Mayflower - Everything Beautiful Is Under Attack (2014)

18-12-2015, 12:08
Blues | Soul | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Title: Everything Beautiful Is Under Attack
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: The Curtis Mayflower
Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic, Soul, Alternative
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,digital booklet)
Total Time: 51:33 min
Total Size: 128 mb / 309 mb

"Bottom line, this band is in it to make music that means something to them. There’s zero hint of market planning or demographic catering, just music for the beautiful, life-affirming sake of it, suffused with heart and skill."

The Curtis Mayflower would sincerely like to thank our families for their love, sacrifice and cheerleading. To all the people who donated to our Kickstarter campaign and to all of our fans who continue to support us through their presence and generosity, it is with much love and respect that we thank you!


01. Clockwork Hearts
02. Crawl No More
03. Last Kiss
04. Punchline
05. Paraselene
06. Carry Your Burden
07. Seven Children
08. Ben The Destroyer
09. Cold and Dark
10. NYCD
11. The Devil Wants To Get Paid

Pete Aleksi - guitar / backing vocals
Duncan Arsenault- drums / percussion
Jeremy Moses Curtis - bass / backing vocals
Brooks Milgate - keyboards / accordion / acoustic guitar / backing vocals
Craig Rawding - lead vocals / harmonica
Dana Colley - baritone saxophone on “Clockwork Hearts”

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded

my blog

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.