Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Silver Treason - The Golden Age of Silver Treason (2015)

18-12-2015, 07:01
Music | Country | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Title: The Golden Age of Silver Treason
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Silver Treason
Genre: Alt Country, Country Rock
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 45:31
Total Size: 114/323 Mb


1. Brand New Same Old Me
2. Ballerina Eyes
3. Twice On Sunday
4. Crown Vic
5. If I Know Me
6. Let a Little Sunshine In
7. Drill a Big Hole
8. Black and Blues
9. I Still Hear the Bells
10. You're the Jewel
11. Belt and Suspenders
12. She's Gone Gone Gone
13. Pour Me

"Silver Treason has made country cool again in Spokane's club rock scene. The band — made up of long-respected members of the punk scene here — plays a Hank Williams/Waylon Jennings type of country, driven by the steady twanging of pedal steel guitar player, Jamie Frost. They were one of The Inlander's 2011 Bands to Watch, and put on a show that is literally impossible not to dance to." - The Inlander

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.