Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lincoln Center Jazz Orchestra - Big Band Holidays (2015)

18-12-2015, 06:59
Music | Jazz | XMAS & Holiday

Title: Big Band Holidays
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Blue Engine Records
Genre: Jazz, Swing, Christmas
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 61:29
Total Size: 141 / 338 MB


01 - Jingle Bells
02 - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
03 - White Christmas
04 - 'Zat You, Santa Claus?
05 - A Cradle in Bethlehem
06 - We Three Kings
07 - What Child Is This
08 - Merry Christmas Baby
09 - It's Easy to Blame the Weather
10 - I'll Be Home for Christmas
11 - Good Morning Blues
12 - Band Introductions

Put some swing in your holiday season with Big Band Holidays from the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis. The first holiday album ever released by DownBeat Readers Poll s Best Big Band of 2013 & 2014, Big Band Holidays features original big band arrangements of timeless favorites including Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, We Three Kings, and White Christmas. Culled from three years of live concerts, the album also boasts a number of special guest vocalists.

Nine-time GRAMMY Award winner and Pulitzer Prize winner Wynton Marsalis and the JLCO are joined by special guest vocalists Cécile McLorin Salvant, Gregory Porter, and René Marie on what's sure to become a holiday classic. This holiday season, there's no better gift than this beautiful deluxe package featuring jazzy renditions of family holiday favorites.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.