Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Roy Orbison - One Of The Lonely Ones (1969) [Remixed & Remastered 2015]

17-12-2015, 15:35
Music | Pop | Rock | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Title: One Of The Lonely Ones
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal Music Australia
Genre: Classic Rock, Pop, Oldies
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 33:39
Total Size: 251 MB


1. You'll Never Walk Alone
2. Say No More
3. Leaving Makes the Rain Come Down
4. Sweet Memories
5. Laurie
6. One of the Lonely Ones
7. Child Woman, Woman Child
8. Give Up
9. The Defector
10. Little Girl (In the Big City)
11. After Tonight
12. I Will Always

One Of The Lonely Ones is the newly discovered, never-before-heard, 1969 Roy Orbison album that has never been released until now! Recorded primarily between January and August of 1969 this album is an honest account, arguably more so than any other, of Roy Orbison's life. This album is mixed and expertly mastered by Grammy winning engineers.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

jazzbo   User offline   17 December 2015 16:59

Having problems splitting with cue splitter???
Any suggestions??

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

pec   User Online   17 December 2015 17:56

I just downloaded this and it was split.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.