Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pusha T - King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude (2015)

17-12-2015, 14:33
Music | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Title: King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Virgin EMI
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 33:13
Total Size: 253 MB


1. Intro (2:33)
2. Untouchable (3:09)
3. M.F.T.R. (feat. The-Dream) (4:07)
4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets (2:24)
5. M.P.A. (feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (4:45)
6. Got Em Covered (feat. Ab-Liva) (3:15)
7. Keep Dealing (feat. Beanie Sigel) (4:11)
8. Retribution (feat. Kehlani) (3:18)
9. F.I.F.A. (2:18)
10. Sunshine (feat. Jill Scott) (3:13)

King Push - Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude is the second studio album by American hip hop recording artist Pusha T. Release December 18, 2015, by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album was supported by the singles, "Untouchable" and "M.F.T.R.". The album serves as a prelude to his third album King Push, which will be released in April 2016.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.