Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Butcher Brown ‎- Grown Folk
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Butcher Brown ‎- Grown Folk
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Butcher Brown ‎- Grown Folk

10-02-2016, 11:37
Funk | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Grown Folk
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Thrash Flow
Genre: Funk / Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 39:52 min
Total Size: 239 MB


01. Grown Intro (Feat. Marcus Tenney) [01:10]
02. Strollin' [01:24]
03. Bedroom Time [01:51]
04. Bailar [01:49]
05. Knock One Back (For SG and Iggy Francs) [01:45]
06. JheriCurlJuice [03:26]
07. Studio 69 [01:46]
08. Pimp Cane [01:56]
09. Tambourine Gypsy [01:33]
10. Chester's Black Benzo [02:41]
11. Moist [02:31]
12. Slippery Earlz [01:22]
13. Stop Fighting, Start Loving [02:20]
14. Neighborhood Watch [02:35]
15. Lay It Back (Throw It Back) [03:30]
16. Stroke [01:33]
17. Eyyo Wassup (From Polytoned) [01:55]
18. Bank Robbery [01:31]
19. Shake It For Meh One Time [00:36]
20. Morning After [02:27]

“Everybody grab your drink and sip on it with the grown folk! Butcher Brown is back in the building with another soundtrack for everyday life. Let the music breathe motion into the fingers that touch your soul. This album captures the spirit of all occasions; bringing you to life when the day begins, powering through the midday lull, or putting your mind at ease when you rest at night. These grooves will be sure to set your imagination free and let your heart run wild throughout the avenues of the universe. Strap on your seatbelt and prepare yourself for a journey to the upper echelon. Butcher Brown. Grown Folk. Enjoy.” -- Marcus Tenney DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.