Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Flamin Groovies - California Born And Bred (1995)

17-12-2015, 08:09
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: California Born And Bred
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Norton Records
Genre: Rock, Power Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:16:12
Total Size: 445 Mb / 214 Mb


01. I Can't Explain
02. Shakin' All Over
03. Hangin' Around
04. Carol
05. Buddy Can You Spare a Dime
06. Evil Hearted Ada
07. Have You Seen My Baby
08. Too Late for Your Lies
09. Louie Louie
10. Tiger Man
11. Somethin' Else
12. Golden Clouds
13. Supersnazz Radio Ad
14. Doctor Boogie
15. Sweet Roll Me On Down
16. Rumble
17. Rockin' Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu
18. Headin' for the Texas Border
19. Happy For Your Face
20. Comin' After Me
21. Yesterday's Numbers
22. Heartbreak Hotel
23. Keep a Knockin'

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.