Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Delta Goodrem - Innocent Eyes [Japanese Edition] (2006)

17-12-2015, 05:30
Music | Pop | Other | FLAC / APE

Title: Innocent Eyes [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Sony Music [SICP 1141]
Genre: Pop, Adult contemporary
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | 320
Total Time: 56:35
Total Size: 521 MB | 250 MB (Scans)

Delta Lea Goodrem (born 9 November 1984) is an Australian singer-songwriter and actress. Born and raised in Sydney, New South Wales, she enrolled in dancing, acting, singing and piano classes at a young age. She began her career as a child actress, starring in various television shows and rose to prominence in 2002 in the Australian soap opera Neighbours as Nina Tucker.

Innocent Eyes is a compilation album by Australian singer-songwriter Delta Goodrem, released only in Japan on 11 October 2006 through Sony Music Japan. The album comprises songs from her first two studio albums, Innocent Eyes and Mistaken Identity, as well as two new songs: "Never Fades Away" and "Flawed", which was released as a single.


01. Born To Try [04:16]
02. Lost Without You [04:11]
03. A Little Too Late [03:32]
04. Last Night On Earth [04:11]
05. Flawed [04:28]
06. Almost Here (Duet with Brian McFadden) [03:52]
07. Extraordinary Day [04:18]
08. Innocent Eyes [03:55]
09. Not Me, Not I [04:28]
10. Never Fades Away [03:37]
11. Predictable [03:41]
12. My Big Mistake [03:45]
13. Be Strong [04:04]
14. Out Of The Blue [04:24]

Delta Goodrem - Innocent Eyes [Japanese Edition] (2006)

Delta Goodrem - Innocent Eyes [Japanese Edition] (2006)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.