Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Muddy Waters - Sings Big Bill Broonzy (1959)

16-12-2015, 20:09
Blues | R&B | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Sings Big Bill Broonzy
Year Of Release: 1959
Label: Chess Records
Genre: Blues, R&B
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 28:02
Total Size: 571.4 MB


1. Tell Me Baby
2. Southbound Train
3. When I Get to Thinking
4. Just a dream (On My Mind)
5. Double Trouble
6. I Feel So Good
7. I Done Got Wise
8. Mopper's Blues
9. Lonesome Road Blues
10. Hey, Hey

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

danrau   User offline   17 December 2015 06:50


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.