Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Otis Redding - In Person At The Whisky A Go Go (1968)

16-12-2015, 16:57
Soul | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: In Person At The Whisky A Go Go
Year Of Release: 1968
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Southern Soul, Deep Soul
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 35:11
Total Size: 731.7 MB


Side One:

A1. I Can't Turn You Loose (04:43) + "Shake" with Eric Burdon and Chris Farlowe
A2. Pain In My Heart (02:11)
A3. Just One More Day (05:07)
A4. Mr. Pitiful (02:07)
A5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (04:36)

Side Two:

B1. I'm Depending On You (03:01)
B2. Any Ole Way (02:34)
B3. These Arms Of Mine (03:54)
B4. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag (04:38)
B5. Respect (01:59)

– Otis Redding - vocals
– Robert Holloway, Robert Pittman & Donald Henry - tenor saxes
– Sammie Coleman & John Farris - trumpets
– Clarence Johnson, Jr. - trombone
– James Young - guitar
– Ralph Stewart - bass
– Elbert Woodson - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.