Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Jennylee - Right On! (2015) FLAC
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Jennylee - Right On! (2015) FLAC
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Jennylee - Right On! (2015) FLAC

16-12-2015, 16:51
Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Right On!
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rough Trade
Genre: Indie Rock, Female Vocal
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 00:37:25
Total Size: 229 mb


01. blind
02. boom boom
03. never
04. long lonely winter
05. bully
06. riot
07. he fresh
08. offerings
09. white devil
10. real life

Co-produced by jennylee and Norm Block, the 10 songs on right on! were all written by jennylee, and recorded earlier this spring at Happy Ending Studios in Silverlake, CA.

Joining Jenny on the album are: Norm Block (Plexi, Mark Lanegan), Dan Elkan (Them Hills, Broken Bells) and Warpaint’s Stella Mozgawa. Additional players include Tony Bevilacqua, Kris Byerly, Katie Burden, Kirk Hellie, Jonathan Hishcke and Cedric LeMoyne.

While right on! retains some of Jenny’s signature Warpaint groove, she incorporates New Wave and Goth elements into her solo work. Her breathy voice and her meticulous bass playing create a new aura that is hazy and dreamy, and essentially all jennylee.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.