Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Modern Talking - Original Album Classics (5CD Box Set) - 2011

16-12-2015, 16:08
Music | Pop | Eurodance | Dance

Title: Original Album Classics (5CD Box Set)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Hansa / Sbme Europe
Genre: Europop, Synthpop, Dance-Pop
Quality: MP3
Total Time: 03:08:46
Total Size: 789 Mb

Modern Talking - Original Album Classics (5CD Box Set) - 2011

EU-only five CD box containing a quintet of original albums from the Europop duo housed in miniature LP sleeves. Features the albums the First Album, Let's Talk About Love, Ready for Romance, in the Middle of Nowhere and in the Garden of Venus. Hansa.

CD1 - The 1St Album (1985)
01. You're My Heart, You're My Soul
02. You Can Win If You Want
03. There's Too Much Blue In Missing You
04. Diamonds Never Made A Lady
05. The Night Is Yours-The Night Is Mine
06. Do You Wanna
07. Lucky Guy
08. One In A Million
09. Bells Of Paris

CD2 - Let's Talk About Love (1985)
01. Cheri Cheri Lady
02. With A Little Love
03. Wild Wild Water
04. You're The Lady Of My Heart
05. Just Like An Angel
06. Heaven Will Know
07. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
08. Why Did You Do It Just Tonight
09. Don't Give Up
10. Let's Talk About Love

СD3 - Ready For Romance (1986)
01. Brother Louie
02. Just We Two (Mona Lisa)
03. Lady Lai
04. Doctor For My Heart
05. Save Me - Don't Break Me
06. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love)
07. Keep Love Alive
08. Hey You
09. Angie's Heart
10. Only Love Can Break My Heart

СD4 - In The Middle Of Nowhere (1986)
01. Geronimo's Cadillac
02. Riding On A White Swan
03. Give Me Peace On Earth
04. Sweet Little Sheila
05. Ten Thousand Lonely Drums
06. Lonely Tears In Chinatown
07. In Shaire
08. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere
09. The Angels Sing In New York City
10. Princess Of The Night

СD5 - In The Garden Of Venus (1987)
01. In 100 Years
02. Don't Let It Get You Down
03. Who Will Save The World
04. A Telegram To Your Heart
05. It's Christmas
06. Don't Lose My Number
07. Slow Motion
08. Locomotion Tango
09. Good Girls Go To Heaven - Bad Girls Go To Everywhere
10. In 100 Years (Reprise)

Modern Talking - Original Album Classics (5CD Box Set) - 2011

If the links are dead - they will soon be restored.

Modern Talking - Original Album Classics (5CD Box Set) - 2011

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

pspjoe   User offline   17 December 2015 09:28

Please reupload Turbobit
Thank you

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

romyd   User offline   17 December 2015 13:16

thank you for Modern Talking its great

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.