Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Louise Mandrell - Anthology (Reissue) (2011)

16-12-2015, 08:20
Music | Country | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Anthology
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Rdeg
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 69:52
Total Size: 171/464 Mb


1. Where There's Smoke There's Fire (feat. R.C. Bannon)
2. (You Sure Know Your Way) Around My Heart
3. Some of My Best Friends Are Old Songs
4. Save Me
5. Too Hot to Sleep
6. I'm Not Through Loving You Yet
7. Goodbye Heartache
8. This Bed's Not Big Enough
9. I Wanna Say Yes
10. Do I Have to Say Goodbye
11. Tender Time
12. As Long As We Got Each Other (feat. Eric Carmen)
13. Maybe My Baby (feat. Eric Carmen)
14. Runaway Heart
15. Romance
16. Some Girls Have All the Luck
17. I Wanna Hear It from Your Lips
18. Our Wedding Band (feat. R.C. Bannon)
19. Christmas Is Just a Song for Us This Year (feat. R.C. Bannon)
20. Reunited (feat. R.C. Bannon)
21. Jean Paul

Louise is the younger sister of Barbara Mandrell. A guitarist and bassist, she worked in Barbara's band, The Do-Rights, at the age of 15, and toured with Merle Haggard in the early '70s. She married R.C. Bannon in 1979. ~ All Music Guide

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.