Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Flowing Tears - Thy Kingdom Gone (2008)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Flowing Tears - Thy Kingdom Gone (2008)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Flowing Tears - Thy Kingdom Gone (2008)

15-12-2015, 16:55
Music | Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Thy Kingdom Gone
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Ascendance Records
Genre: Gothic Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 54:33 min
Total Size: 383 MB / 131 MB (+5%)

Thy Kingdom Gone is a concept album and the sixth full-length album by the German gothic metal band Flowing Tears. The cover art was made by Seth Siro Anton, who has previously worked with bands such as Moonspell, Soilwork, and Paradise Lost. The song "Thy Kingdom Gone" features male vocals of Vorph from Samael.


01. Orchidfire [04:07]
02. Pain Has Taken Over [05:16]
03. Rain Of A Thousand Years [04:29]
04. Grey [04:47]
05. Thy Kingdom Gone [04:22]
06. Words Before You Leave [03:50]
07. Miss Fortune [05:22]
08. Colossal Shaped Despair [05:32]
09. Kismet [04:16]
10. For My Enemies [03:48]
11. Souls Of The Neon Reign [04:12]
12. The War We Left Behind [04:32]


Helen Vogt - vocals
Benjamin Buss - guitar, programming
David Vogt - bass
Stefan Gemballa - drums

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.