Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Brian Knight - A Dark Horse (Reissue) (2012)

15-12-2015, 10:58
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: A Dark Horse
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Citadel
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 44:58
Total Size: 278 Mb (covers)


01. Boogie Beat
02. Goin' Down Slow
03. Bring Your Corn To Me
04. Trouble In Mind
05. Honey Bee
06. Blues Is Rock'n Roll
07. Mannish Boy
08. Got The Blues For You
09. Good Morning Blues
10. Cabin In The Sky
11. Bright Lights, Big City
12. Can't Be Satisfied

Brian Knight was one of Britain's highly regarded slide blues guitar slingers. Even though he turned up on numerous sessions by other artists, he released few solo albums.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.