Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tangerine Dream - The Endless Seasons (2010) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

15-12-2015, 09:07
Music | Electronic | Ambient | FLAC / APE

Title: The Endless Seasons
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Eastgate
Genre: Electronic, Ambient
Quality: APE (Image+.cue)/MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:41 min
Total Size: 386 mb/150 mb

Tangerine Dream played an important role in the genesis of hightech electronic popular music. The group was founded in Germany during 1967 and over a 20-year period developed a cult following in Europe, North America, and Japan. More people have been exposed to the band`s unique sounds than many realize, for the abstract instrumental nature of the work of Tangerine Dream lends itself to movie soundtracks; their music graces dozens of popular motion pictures. ,The Endless Season" is the fifth and last part from the five ,Atomic Seasons" sessions.

Tangerine Dream - The Endless Seasons (2010) (LOSSLESS & MP3)
1. Flashback
2. Devotion
3. Virtue Of Hope
4. Escape
5. The Seven Barriers
6. Logic Of Intuition
7. Shunyata
8. Restless Mind
9. Wild Ocean Of Blue Fate
10. Breaching Sky
11. Morphing

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.