Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bing Crosby - Seasons: The Closing Chapter (1977)

Title: Seasons: The Closing Chapter
Year Of Release: 1980 (1977)
Label: Supraphon (Polydor)
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Easy listening
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 37:36
Total Size: 677 MB


Side A:

A1. Seasons (3:07)
A2. On The Very First Day Of The Year (2:15)
A3. June In January (2:53)
A4. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year (2:56)
A5. April Showers (2:27)
A6. June Is Bustin' Out All Over (3:16)

Side B:

B1. In The Good All Summertime (2:45)
B2. Summer Wind (3:50)
B3. Autumn In New York (3:24)
B4. September Song (3:48)
B5. Sleigh Ride (3:08)
B6. Yesterday When I Was Young (3:22)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.