Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elliott James Buckley - Somniloquence (2015)

14-12-2015, 20:34
Music | Alternative | Electronic | Downtempo | Ambient

Title: Somniloquence
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Silvery Records
Genre: Electronic, Experimental, Ambient, Vocal
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 68:28
Total Size: 166 Mb


1. When Swans Fall in Love (Surface)
2. A Smile That Keeps On Running
3. Effluvium
4. Good Drums: Snake Eye Feeling
5. Riff 40 the Animal Within
6. Whispers of Wildflower
7. Cloud-Covered Moon
8. Tonight of All Nights
9. Untitled 19: Patience
10. Cleopatra
11. The Coming of Age
12. Untitled No. 452 Gutterball
13. Ellipsis Dove (Close Your Mind)
14. Two Souls Sleeping (Lonely One)

Silvery Records present the incredible debut album 'Somniloquence' by Elliott James Buckley. An ambient masterpiece of haunting, melancholic yet life-affirming songs; provocative vocals and cinematic drive make for sonic bliss.

14 original tracks produced and mastered by Elliott Buckley.
Special thanks to Will Voce for helping to create A Smile That Keeps Running and Effluvium, and for teaching me how to use Ableton Live.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.