Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kenny Burrell - Have Yourself A Soulful Little Christmas (1966) 320 kbps

14-12-2015, 17:41
Music | Jazz | XMAS & Holiday

Title: Have Yourself A Soulful Little Christmas
Year Of Release: 1966
Label: Verve, Cadet
Genre: Jazz, Bop, Christmas
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 37:59
Total Size: 110 MB(+3%)


01. The Little Drummer Boy,
02. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
03. My Favorite Things
04. Away in a Manger
05. Mary's Little Boy Chile
06. White Christmas
07. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
08. Christmas Song, The
09. Go Where I Send Thee
10. Silent Night
11. Twelve Days of Christmas
12. Merry Christmas Baby

After its original release on Cadet Records in 1966, Have Yourself a Soulful Little Christmas was out of print for years until a 1992 reissue. With pensive, meditative, precise playing, it's a must-have and features a definitive jazz hit version of "Little Drummer Boy."~David A. Milberg

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.