Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Scuba - Claustrophobia (Remixes) (2015) Lossless

14-12-2015, 17:20
Music | Electronic | Techno | FLAC / APE

Title: Claustrophobia (Remixes)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Hotflush Recordings
Genre: Electronic, Techno
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 87:19
Total Size: 512 MB


1. Levitation (Tallmen 785 Remix)
2. Why You Feel So Low (Function Remix)
3. Television (Atom™ Remix)
4. Drift (Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie Remix)
5. PCP (Audion Remix)
6. All I Think About Is Death (Radio Slave Remix)
7. Needle Phobia (Acid Mondays Remix)
8. Family Entertainment (Ø [Phase] Remix)
9. Black On Black (Len Faki Remix)
10. Transience (Tuff City Kids Remix)
11. All I Think About Is Death (Radio Slave Atmos)

Scuba has had a busy 2015 with nonstop international tour dates across five continents, killer output on his Hotflush label and the March release of his own LP, Claustrophobia. The album was inspired in part by his first appearance at Japan’s intimate techno festival, The Labyrinth, and after returning this past September he’s prepared to reveal its successor: a remix album featuring 11 new versions helmed by the likes of Len Faki, Atom TM and Audion as well as previously unreleased remixes from Function, Acid Mondays and Radio Slave.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

tertret   User offline   5 January 2016 15:37

hi, can you re-up please ?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.