Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong - The Complete Anthology (6CD Box Set) (2015)

14-12-2015, 14:50
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: The Complete Anthology (6CD Box Set)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Music Brokers Arg
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 05:33:19
Total Size: 860 mb | 1.59 gb



01. Can't We Be Friends
02. Moonlight In Vermont
03. These Foolish Things
04. Someone To Watch Over Me
05. How High The Moon
06. They Can't Take That Away From Me
07. A Foggy Day
08. Mack The Knife
09. La Vie En Rose
10. Don't Be That Way
11. They All Laughed
12. Comes Love
13. Makin' Whoopee
14. Ain't Misbehavin'


01. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
02. Cheek To Cheek
03. The Nearness Of You
04. C'est Si Bon
05. Kiss To Build A Dream On
06. I Won't Dance
07. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
08. I Get A Kick Out Of You
09. All Of You
10. Love For Sale
11. Night And Day
12. April In Paris
13. Stars Fell On Alabama
14. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket


01. What A Wonderful World
02. Hello Dolly
03. Stomping At The Savoy
04. A Fine Romance
05. Summertime
06. Caravan
07. Mood Indigo
08. Sophisticated Lady
09. Love Is Here To Stay
10. My Man's Gone Now
11. I Wants To Stay Here (I Loves You, Porgy)
12. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
13. S'wonderful
14. Embraceable You


01. Isn't This A Lovely Day?
02. Tenderly
03. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You
04. Willow Weep For Me
05. Learnin' The Blues
06. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
07. Under A Blanket Of Blue
08. Autmn In New York
09. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
10. I'll Wind
11. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
12. The Buzzard Song
13. It Ain't Necessarily So
14. You Won't Be Satisfied


01. My Funny Valentine
02. In A Sentimental Mood
03. Blue Moon
04. Solitude
05. The Man I Love
06. St. Louis Blues
07. I've Got You Under My Skin
08. The Lady Is A Tramp
09. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
10. Angel Eyes
11. Reaching For The Moon
12. Like Someone In Love
13. Gone With The Wind
14. Begin The Beguine


01. Before Long
02. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
03. Alligator Crawl
04. The Blues Are Brewin'
05. Sugar
06. Long, Long Journey
07. Someday You'll Be Sorry
08. Lovely Weather We're Having
09. I Want A Little Girl
10. Whatta Ya Gonna Do?
11. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
12. When The Saints Go Marching In
13. Jeepers Creepers
14. High Society

The voices of Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong are among the most personal and beautiful that the history of music has given us, transcending eras, genres and languages. In this wonderful 6-CD box we can find the legacy of this immortal duet including all their key tracks and also some rarities that connoisseurs will surely appreciate. With remastered sound and beautiful cover art, The Complete Anthology is the definitive album of Ella & Louis, which should be on every music collection.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted

tiger   User offline   14 December 2015 16:21

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

tade   User offline   14 December 2015 20:57

hartelijk bedankt!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

hectorcollector   User offline   30 December 2015 08:35

Links are down. Could you please re-post? Thks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

awesomeshinigami   User offline   4 May 2016 04:52

Would it be possible to re-up this in flac please? Thank you

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.