Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paul Costa - Collector's Edition: Walkin' In These Shoes / Restoration (2015)

13-12-2015, 21:32
Music | Folk | Country | Rock

Title: Collector's Edition: Walkin' In These Shoes / Restoration
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: WJO
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 86:44 Min
Total Size: 210 Mb


1. Incommunicado
2. When The Right One Comes Along
3. Why Do I
4. I Think I Like It
5. When It's Love
6. House Of Mirrors
7. Memory Maker You
8. Stoneage Romeo
9. When My Lips Are Sealed
10. It's Good To Be Me
11. I'm Just A Man
12. What Else Could Go Right
13. Love Is Not A Game
14. Rhythm Of The Rain
15. Come A Little Bit Closer
16. Lovers
17. The Way You Make Me Feel (Aleyce Simmonds)
18. Is This The Beginning Of The End
19. A Lovers Question
20. Reason To Believe
21. I Ain't Never
22. We've Got A Good Fire Going
23. I'm Bringin' Home Good News
24. Guess Things Happen That Way
25. Take A Look At My Heart
26. Moreton Bay

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

mufty77   User offline   14 December 2015 11:50

Any chance for lossless?
Thank you!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.