Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

The Mavericks - Mono (2015) HDtracks
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

The Mavericks - Mono (2015) HDtracks
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

The Mavericks - Mono (2015) HDtracks

13-12-2015, 15:09
Music | Country | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Mono
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Valory Music Co.
Genre: Country Rock, Americana
Quality: 24bit-96kHz FLAC
Total Time: 42:40
Total Size: 814 MB


01. All Night Long (3:57)
02. Summertime (When I'm With You) (3:01)
03. Pardon Me (3:45)
04. What Am I Supposed To Do (3:02)
05. Stories We Could Tell (3:56)
06. What You Do To Me (3:20)
07. Let It Rain (On Me) (3:00)
08. The Only Question Is (4:10)
09. Out The Door (3:31)
10. (Waiting For) The World To End (4:23)
11. Fascinate Me (3:44)
12. Nitty Gritty (Bonus Track) (3:06)

Raul Malo, whose signature tenor fronts The Mavericks, penned each of the standard 11 tracks in addition to teaming up with Niko Bolas once again for producing duties. With a palpable connection, founding members Paul Deakin (Drums, Percussion and Marimba), Eddie Perez (Electric and Acoustic Guitars) and Jerry Dale McFadden (Piano, Organ, Celeste) add magic to each song. The project features The Fantastic Four, longtime backing musicians: Michael Guerra (Accordion and Percussion), Max Abrams (Saxophones), Paul Armstrong (Trumpets) and Jay Weaver (Upright Bass and Tuba), who bring even more gusto to The Mavericks’ already indescribable musical trance.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.