Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Spock's Beard - The First Twenty Years (2015)

13-12-2015, 10:29
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The First Twenty Years
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Radiant Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 155:54
Total Size: 357 MB / 1.00 GB


1. The Light
2. Thoughts
3. The Doorway
4. June
5. Day for Night
6. At the End of the Day
7. Solitary Soul
8. Wind at My Back

1. The Bottom Line
2. She Is Everything
3. On a Perfect Day
4. Jaws of Heaven
5. Waiting for Me
6. Tides of Time
7. Falling for Forever

"Best of" compilation album featuring tracks from all 3 eras of the band remastered specifically for this collection, plus a brand new epic written by Neal Morse entitled "Falling for Forever" featuring all past and present members of Spock's Beard.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.