Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Count Basie And His Orchestra - Basie In London (1956)

13-12-2015, 08:42
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Basie In London
Year Of Release: 1956
Label: Verve Records
Genre: Jazz, Big Band
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 45:45
Total Size: 968.3 MB


A1. Jumpin' At The Woodside
A2. Shiny Stockings
A3. How High The Moon
A4. Nails
A5. Flute Juice
A6. Blee Blop Blues
B1. Alright, Okay, You Win
B2. Roll 'Em Pete
B3. The Comeback
B4. Blues Backstage
B5. Corner Pocket
B6. One O'Clock Jump

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.