Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

MSM Schmidt - Transit (2007)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

MSM Schmidt - Transit (2007)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

MSM Schmidt - Transit (2007)

13-12-2015, 07:56
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Transit
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Laika Records
Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:15:43
Total Size: 512 MB


01. Journey To Fukuoka
02. Little Joe
03. Coutry X
04. Song For Michel
05. Rizma
06. Interlude
07. Caroline
08. Slow Moves
09. XPress (More Than Words Kin Sey)
10. Sphere
11. Falling Down
12. Country X (Acoustic version)

Great fusion Cd with guests Vinnie Colaiuta, Scott Henderson, Ernie Watts, Jimmy Haslip, Wolfgang Haffner, Mitch Forman, Rick Braun, David Garfield, Scott Kinsey & many others. DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.