Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bing Crosby - I Wish You A Merry Christmas (1962)

13-12-2015, 07:38
Vocal Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: I Wish You A Merry Christmas
Year Of Release: 1962
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen, Vocal
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 31:37
Total Size: 572.1 MB

Side 1

A1. Winter Wonderland
A2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A3. What Child Is This?
A4. The Holly And The Ivy
A5. Little Drummer Boy
A6. O Holy Night

Side 2

B1. The Littlest Angel
B2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
B3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
B4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
B5. Frosty The Snowman
B6. Pat-A-Pan
B7. While The Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
B8. I Wish You A Merry Christmas

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.