Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Richie Hawtin - From my mind to yours (2015)

11-12-2015, 18:26
Music | House | Techno

Title: From my mind to yours
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Plus 8 - PLUS825
Genre: Techno, House, Minimal
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:09:48
Total Size: 313 mb

01. Richie Hawtin - No Way Back 12:55
02. Childsplay - Stretching 06:40
03. Robotman - Simple Simon 05:53
04. fuse - Them 15:57
05. fuse - Close 08:31
06. Plastikman - Purrkusiv 08:49
07. Plastikman - Gymnastiks 07:37
08. Circuit Breaker - Systematic 07:26
09. 80xx - Creepr 08:00
10. Plastikman - Akrobatix 08:35
11. Plastikman - Cirkus 06:09
12. 80xx - Creatur 07:24
13. 80xx - Grindr 06:59
14. Plastikman vs. FUSE - EXpanded 10:01
15. R.H.X - Xtension 09:01

Arriving a year on from Plastikman’s Ex and amid a fog of speculation, Plus 8 unveil a robust compilation-cum-new Richie Hawtin album under a title hearkening back to their foundational set From Our Minds To Yours (1991).

Basically it is a new Richie Hawtin album, and it’s pretty f**king good one, too. As he explained to EB.TV, the set is about “getting back to basics” and “just having fun”and we can’t fault him on either count.

Working under a selection of monikers both old (FUSE, Circuit Breaker, Plastikman) and new (Childsplay, ROBOTMAN, and 80xx) he keeps each cut playful and stripped to the bone, resulting some guaranteed heavy party pressure in the likes of Gymnastiks with its bulbous subs and metallic drum coda, or to purest degrees in the whirring, whipsmart gyrations of Stretching, and the Chemsex soundtrack bangof Grindr.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.