Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Yemi Sax - J.A.L.T.O.S.: Just A Little Twist Of Sax (2015)

11-12-2015, 16:00
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz

Title: J.A.L.T.O.S.: Just A Little Twist Of Sax
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Yemisax Entertainment Empire
Genre: Jazz: Smooth Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 78:08
Total Size: 183 MB

1. Respect The Masters (0:25)
2. Thinking Out Loud (4:35)
3. Loke Loke (4:45)
4. What Do You Mean (3:26)
5. Godwin (2:49)
6. Eleda Mi (4:21)
7. Shole (3:53)
8. Aye (3:56)
9. Pull Over (3:08)
10. Collabo (3:45)
11. Bobo (4:12)
12. My Woman My Everything (3:57)
13. Don't Judge Me (3:58)
14. All Of Me (4:34)
15. Ojuelegba (3:35)
16. Show You The Money (3:14)
17. Woju (3:24)
18. Baby Hello (3:29)
19. Owo Ni Koko (3:25)
20. Johnny (4:10)
21. Aimasiko (Jazz Remix) (5:01)

Yemi Sax has returned in Flamboyant fashion! The Nigerian pioneer of sax/smooth jazz remix is set to release a new compilation album.
So good they call him the ?Nigeria’s Sax King and the Africa’s Sax Oracle, the dreaded multi instrumentalist, music producer and vocalist, Yemi Sax has broken months of silence “Not releasing music material” and in doing so, he has done it in style by unveiling the Front cover art to his new Saxophone compilation album which he named JALTOS.
JALTOS, Just A Little Twist Of Sax as defined by the renowned saxophonist, will be his 5th sophomore Saxophone compilation album following Exclusive in 2012, Virtuoso in 2010, Saxophone Mood in 2008 and Flavour 1 in 2005.
The album according to Yemi Sax promises to be another exhibition of creativity, dexterity, and endowment. Hence; a stirring melody you can’t ignore.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

sorun   User offline   18 June 2016 19:55


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.