Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Keely Smith - Sings The John Lennon-Paul McCartney Songbook (1964) [Vinyl 24-96]

11-12-2015, 12:57
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Sings The John Lennon-Paul McCartney Songbook
Year Of Release: 1964
Label: Reprise
Genre: Jazz, Vocal
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 35:46
Total Size: 749.8 MB


Side One:

A1. If I Fell (03:05)
A2. This Girl (02:25)
A3. Please Please Me (02:48)
A4. And I Love Him (02:51)
A5. World Without Love (03:17)
A6. She Loves You (03:14)

Side Two:

B1. A Hard Day's Night (03:09)
B2. Do You Want To Know A Secret? (02:46)
B3. Can't Buy Me Love (02:17)
B4. All My Loving (03:05)
B5. I Want To Hold Your Hand (03:03)
B6. P.S. I Love You (02:41)


– Keely Smith - vocals
– Benny Carter - arranged
– Ernie Freeman - arranged and conducted
and Their Orchestras and Chorus

Originally released in 1964 by Reprise Records (US), LP - R-6142/RS-6142

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.