Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Damned and Dirty - Hoodoo Down (2015) Lossless

11-12-2015, 11:22
Music | Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: Hoodoo Down
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Fuck Yeah! Records
Genre: Acoustic Blues, Delta Blues
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 39:40
Total Size: 260 MB


1. Hoodoo Down (4:12)
2. Someone To Ride The River With (3:46)
3. Turmoil (2:07)
4. The Devil's Vacation (3:12)
5. The Porch Light (5:29)
6. Got Me A Good Heart (3:30)
7. The Golden Stairs (3:02)
8. Bad Day (2:24)
9. Alley Cat (2:16)
10. Tell You About The Blues (2:33)
11. Walking Stereotype (2:47)
12. The End Of The Road (4:17)

We've never been brilliant at writing liner notes, but we're gonna try anyway. As usual there's a ton of people we would love to thank. The guest musicians, girlfriends, parents, girlfriends' parents, parents' girlfriends and any variation thereof, dogs, cats, pet tigers and that weird guy at the mall that always says hi when you come out of the liquor store.

Special thanks go to the recording team. Frank de Jong and Erwin Palper of 20Twelve Audio have recorded, mixed and mastered all our albums. These guys rock!

This is our fourth album. It’s different. We’re not just a duo playing delta blues anymore. We always try to do something new, something different, something unexpected or just plain cool. There’s more jazz, some country, rock and a continuous undercurrent of raw blues.

We hope you like this album. Recommend us to your friends. Find us on the internet. Leave us a review somewhere. Send us a message. Come to one of our shows. Let us know what you think. Ask us to marry you. We’d love to hear from you!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.