Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


August Alsina - This Thing Called Life (2015)

11-12-2015, 10:46
Soul | R&B | iTunes

Title: This Thing Called Life
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Genre: RnB, Soul
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 00:56:32
Total Size: 110 mb


01. This Thing Called Life
02. Job (feat. Anthony Hamilton & Jadakiss)
03. Why I Do It (feat. Lil Wayne)
04. Hollywood
05. Hip Hop
06. Change
07. Dreamer
08. Been Around the World (feat. Chris Brown)
09. First Time
10. Would You Know?
11. Song Cry
12. Other Side
13. American Dream
14. Look at How Far I've Come
15. The Encore

There’s depth to August Alsina’s R&B. Informed by personal struggle—he lost his brother in a 2010 shooting, underwent surgery to stave off a serious eye condition, and fell into a coma after collapsing on stage—his second album injects some rugged, hard-earned attitude to his gorgeous croon and glossy hooks. “Job” bristles with intent and “Why I Do It” is a Lil Wayne-assisted raised middle finger, while “Hip Hop” rolls through with menace. But his soulful instincts remain undimmed. The entrancing “Dreamer” is a bittersweet paean to his adolescence and “The Encore” finishes an arresting album on a joyful, triumphant note.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.