Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Billy Preston - Wildest Organ In Town (1975)

11-12-2015, 06:47
Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Wildest Organ In Town
Year Of Release: 1975
Label: Music For Pleasure
Genre: Soul, Funky
Quality: FLAC (24bit/96khz)
Total Time: 30:06
Total Size: 582.5 MB


A1. In The Midnight Hour (2:11)
A2. Uptight (Everything's Alright) (2:22)
A3. A Hard Day's Night (2:53)
A4. Ain't Got No Time To Play (2:02)
A5. Love Makes Me Do Foolish Things (2:29)
A6. The Duck (2:06)

B1. Advice (2:25)
B2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (2:40)
B3. I Got You (I Feel Good) (2:29)
B4. It's Got To Happen (2:09)
B5. Free Funk (2:40)
B6. The In Crowd (2:22)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.