Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood (2009)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood (2009)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood (2009)

10-12-2015, 19:01
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Dr. Feelgood
Year Of Release: 1989 (2009)
Label: Eleven Seven Music
Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:07:40
Total Size: 556 Mb / 170 Mb


01. T.n.T. (Terror 'n Tinseltown) (0:43)
02. Dr. Feelgood (4:50)
03. Slice Of Your Pie (4:31)
04. Rattlesnake Shake (3:40)
05. Kickstart My Heart (4:43)
06. Without You (4:29)
07. Same Ol' Situation (4:13)
08. Sticky Sweet (3:51)
09. She Goes Down (4:38)
10. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) (4:40)
11. Time For Change (4:52)
12. Dr. Feelgood (From The Album 'Live: Entertainment Or Death') (5:12)
13. Kickstart My Heart (From The Album 'Live: Entertainment Or Death') (5:28)
14. Without You (From The Album 'Live: Entertainment Or Death') (3:06)
15. Same Ol' Situation (From The Album 'Live: Entertainment Or Death') (4:31)
16. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) (From The Album 'Live: Entertainment Or Death') (4:14)

Mötley Crüe's albums were a lot like episodes of Married with Children -- they may not be great works of art, but they can be darn entertaining. With Bob Rock serving as producer, the L.A. headbangers savored the joys of trashy, unapologetically decadent fun on Dr. Feelgood -- an album that made no pretense at being anything else. While nothing here is quite as commanding as "Shout at the Devil," "Wild Side," or "Live Wire," such hook-oriented MTV smashes as "Kickstart My Heart," "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)," and the title song are infectious and hard to resist, and helped make this the best-selling Mötley Crüe album ever, as well as providing their first Top Ten singles. Unfortunately, the album would be lead singer Vince Neil's last album with the band for several years, thus marking the end of Mötley Crüe's heyday. Neil's departure -- and pop-metal's decline in popularity during the mid-'90s -- proved to be severe blows to Mötley Crüe, but Dr. Feelgood is still a fine curtain call. [In 1999, the Crüe remastered and reissued Dr. Feelgood on their own Motley/Beyond label with bonus tracks.]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.