Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Swans - White Light from the Mouth of Infinity (1991) [Remixed, Remastered and Expanded 2015]

10-12-2015, 17:17
Music | Punk | FLAC / APE

Title: White Light from the Mouth of Infinity
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Young God Records
Genre: Post-Punk, Experimental
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 72:26
Total Size: 458 MB


01. Better Than You
02. Power and Sacrifice
03. You Know Nothing
04. Song for Dead Time
05. Will We Survive
06. Love Will Save You
07. Failure
08. Song for the Sun
09. Miracle of Love
10. Blind
11. When She Breathes
12. Why Are We Alive
13. The Most Unfortunate Lie

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.