Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


R. Kelly - The Buffet (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

11-12-2015, 16:48
Music | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Title: The Buffet (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RCA Records
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 69:06
Total Size: 159 / 425 MB


1. The Poem
2. Poetic Sex
3. Anything Goes (feat. Ty$)
4. Let's Make Some Noise (feat. Jhené AIko)
5. Marching Band (feat. Juicy J)
6. Switch Up (feat. Jeremih & Lil Wayne)
7. Wanna Be There
8. All My Fault
9. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let's Be Real Now (feat. Tinashe)
14. I Just Want To Thank You (feat. WizKid)
15. Keep Searchin'
16. Sufferin'
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin'

CLEVELAND, Ohio – R. Kelly will get a chance to add to his tally of 40 million albums sold when he releases "The Buffet'' on RCA Records on Friday, Dec. 11.

But fans of the three-time Grammy winner don't have to wait that long for the album, which includes the summer jam "Backyard Party.'' It will be available for pre-order on iTunes, Amazon and Google Play. A release from RCA said fans who do pre-order the album will get instant downloads of "Backyard Party,'' "Wake Up Everybody'' and "Marching Band.''

Kelly, who was raised in the projects in Chicago, chose the tracks for this album from more than 450 songs he recorded over the course of the past two years.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

studio814   User offline   11 December 2015 08:33

Thank You Alot. 3 9

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.