Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Spuyten Duyvil - The Social Music Hour, Vol. 1 (2015)

10-12-2015, 11:08
Music | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Social Music Hour, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Spuyten Duyvil Music Ltd
Genre: Folk Rock, Americana
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 40:34
Total Size: 257 MB


1. Keep Your Skillet Good and Greasy (3:06)
2. Hot Time in the Old Town / Preaching On the Old Camp Ground (3:23)
3. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet? (4:34)
4. O Babe It Ain't No Lie (4:06)
5. Lord Franklin (3:37)
6. Daniel (2:28)
7. Barbara Allen (3:28)
8. Reno Factory (2:43)
9. The Cruel War (3:44)
10. Make Me a Pallet (feat. Dena Miller) (3:41)
11. Fishing Blues (2:33)
12. Stewball (3:11)

"Totally irresistible!" Bob McWilliams, Kansas Public Radio

"Those masters of high-octane Americana… have achieved a breakthrough on their new CD" John Platt, WFUV

"Infused in blues and smoked with folk… an Americana treasure chest" - Easy Ed, No Depression

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.